Rainy Day

The Life and Times of a Weimaraner

Spring has Sprung!!!

2 Comments

It has been a long cold winter and I fear I have remiss in reporting the very important activities of my sweet Rainy. Although I felt as if I was in hibernation I can tell Rainy did not. I enjoyed a wonderful hike with her the other day and thought I would get the spring started off with some very positive and happy pictures. Enjoy!!

4-214-R3

4-21-14-R5

4-21-14-R1

4-21-14-R2

4-21-14-R3

4-21-14-R4

 

I am so glad to be back and Happy Spring and Happy Earth Day!

 

Namaste

Sunny Day

Author: sunnyday1266

My name is Rev. Lisa "sunny" Day. I became an Ordained Minister of Walking Prayer through the teachings of The Center for Sacred Studies and The Thirteen Indigenous Grandmothers. This blog is my simple writing of my spiritual journey and my practices. I hope I am never done learning all that the universe has to teach me. As I gather wisdom I merely share them with you. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it. Walk in Beauty Sunny

2 thoughts on “Spring has Sprung!!!

  1. It’s so great to see Rainy! Enjoy spring and catch every sunray! (please be careful with the sticks, Rainy)

  2. Sigh!! I know….she just doesn’t get it and my husband has given up trying to convince her so we only throw them in the water but I find I hold my breath the entire time.

Leave a comment