Rainy Day

The Life and Times of a Weimaraner

Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge Week 1

5 Comments

Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge 1.

When I saw this I got excited because I am ALL about my pets…( I was wondering if that includes husbands? No probably not) So without further ado for my debut week I will feature my favorites.

My Sweet, Sweet Alexandra   September 11, 2003 to October 6, 2009

My Sweet, Sweet Alexandra
September 11, 2003 to October 6, 2009

Elliots Paper Son April 1, 2003 to August 2009

Elliots Paper Son April 1, 2003 to August 2009

Needless to say my heart was broken in 2009 when I lost these two and I haven’t really been able to put it quite back together ever since.

Dear Prudence and her daughter Penny Lane

Dear Prudence and her daughter Penny Lane

Abby Rhoads RIP 2003 At the ripe age of 14....can you tell I am a Beatles fan?

Abby Rhoads RIP 2003 At the ripe age of 14….can you tell I am a Beatles fan?

Black Sabbath RIP 2004....at the ripe age of 14

Black Sabbath RIP 2004….at the ripe age of 14

Rainy Day

Rainy Day

Rosie Day

Rosie Day

I will have to search my archives for my other ones…I have loved animals my whole life and even though I hate to lose them and they take a piece of me with them when they go it is well worth it.

Thanks for the challenge…this will be a lot of fun!!

Blessings

Lisa

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: sunnyday1266

My name is Rev. Lisa "sunny" Day. I became an Ordained Minister of Walking Prayer through the teachings of The Center for Sacred Studies and The Thirteen Indigenous Grandmothers. This blog is my simple writing of my spiritual journey and my practices. I hope I am never done learning all that the universe has to teach me. As I gather wisdom I merely share them with you. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoy writing it. Walk in Beauty Sunny

5 thoughts on “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge Week 1

  1. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge Round | terry1954

  2. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge-Maggie | WoollyMuses

  3. Pingback: Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge Round Up Week 3 | terry1954

  4. Pingback: “Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge.” | sweetwildflower

Leave a Reply

